Gabit Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Spółka komandytowa

77-100 Bytów
ul. Leśna 5
tel .: +48 59 822 15 50
fax : +48 59 822 15 59
NIP 842 17 79 315
REGON 381821322
KRS 0000757763

BANK ACCOUNT NUMBERS

For PLN payments: 38 1020 2791 0000 7302 0287 2711 For € payments: PL93 1020 2791 0000 7402 0287 2836 BIC (Swift) BPKOPLPW
company management
zbigniew-m

Zbigniew Idzik

Owner

+48 59 822 15 50
z.idzik@gabit.eu

rafal-m

Rafał Idzik

President of the Management Board

+48 59 822 15 50
r.idzik@gabit.eu

marcin-m

Marcin Idzik

Project manager

+48 59 822 15 50
m.idzik@gabit.eu

secretariat
annagt-m

Anna Gostomska Treder

+48 59 822 15 50
a.gostomska-treder@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

ola-m

Aleksandra Szroeder

+48 59 822 15 47
a.szroeder@gabit.eu
Language support PL

PVC sales department – Poland
szymon-m

Szymon Leszczyński

Head of commercial department - country

+48 59 822 15 57
s.leszczynski@gabit.eu
Language support PL

daniel-m

Daniel Data


+48 59 822 15 49
d.data@gabit.eu
Language support PL

michal-m1

Michał Cichosz


+48 59 822 15 83
m.cichosz@gabit.eu
Language support PL

agata-p-m

Agata Pik


+48 59 822 15 84
a.pik@gabit.eu
Language support PL

dział sprzedaży PVC – eksport
przemek-m

Przemysław Gierlach

Head of commercial department - country

+48 59 822 15 52
p.gierlach@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

dawid-m

Dawid Jakubek


+48 59 822 15 42
d.jakubek@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

ela-m

Elżbieta Bronka


+48 59 822 15 31
e.bronka@gabit.eu
Language support PL | ENG | FR

sabina-m1

Sabina Janikowska


+48 59 857 99 19
s.janikowska@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

justyna-m1

Justyna Lisowska


+48 59 857 99 14
j.lisowska@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

adrian-a-m

Adrian Adamek


+48 59 822 15 42
a.adamek@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

Complaints
krystian-m

Krystian Baumgard

+48 59 822 15 54
info@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE | ENG

Logistics – Planning
maciej-m

Maciej Flisikowski

Head of PVC department

+48 59 822 15 58
m.flisikowski@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

paulina-m

Paulina Budzińska


+48 59 822 15 54
p.budzinska@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

dorota-m

Dorota Trzecińska


+48 59 857 99 11
d.trzecinska@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

faustyna-m

Faustyna Piechowska

+48 59 857 99 15
f.piechowska@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

Aluminium sales department
jakub-p-s

Jakub Podraza

Head of Aluminium Department

+48 59 822 15 64
j.podraza@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

grzesiu-m

Grzegorz Pawłowski


+48 59 822 15 55
g.pawlowski@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE | ENG

tomek-m

Tomasz Dułak


+48 59 822 15 51
t.dulak@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

pawel-l-m

Paweł Łangowski


+48 59 822 15 41
p.langowski@gabit.eu
Language support PL | EN

dawid-sz-m

Dawid Szyszło


+48 59 822 15 89
d.szyszlo@gabit.eu
Language support PL

tomasz-z-m

Tomasz Zagdan


+48 59 857 99 18
t.zagdan@gabit.eu
Language support PL

fabian-m

Fabian Brockmann


+48 59 822 15 40
f.brockmann@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

miroslaw_n

Mirosław Dawszewski


+48 59 822 15 81
m.dawszewski@gabit.eu
Language support PL

accounting
lidia-m

Lidia Marciniak

Chief accountant

+48 59 822 15 48
ksiegowosc@gabit.eu
Language support PL

marta-m

Marta Wnuk Lipińska


+48 59 822 15 47
m.wnuk-lipinska@gabit.eu
Language support PL

martyna-m

Martyna Kin


+48 59 857 99 60
m.kin@gabit.eu
Language support PL

malgorzata-s

Małgorzata Cytulec


+48 59 822 15 48
m.cutulec@gabit.eu
Language support PL

emilia-m

Emilia Idzik

Finance

+48 59 822 15 44
e.idzik@gabit.eu
Language support PL

karolina_n

Karolina Rogalska


+48 59 822 15 48
k.rogalska@gabit.e
Language support PL

Production and orders
mateusz-ga-m

Mateusz Gackowski

+48 59 822 15 45
m.gackowski@gabit.eu
Language support PL

Human resources and payroll
justyna-c-m

Justyna Ciemińska

+48 59 822 15 46
kadry@gabit.eu
Language supportPL | DE

IT DEPARTMENT
pawel-m-m

Paweł Mendela

+48 59 857 99 13
p.mendela@gabit.eu
Language support PL

pawel-l-m

Paweł Leszczyński

+48 59 857 99 13
p.leszczynski@gabit.eu
Language support PL | ENG

mateusz-gr-m

Mateusz Grochowski

+48 59 822 15 56
m.grochowski@gabit.eu
Language support PL | ENG