Gabit Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością

77-100 Bytów
ul. Leśna 5
tel .: +48 59 822 15 50
fax : +48 59 822 15 59
NIP 842 17 79 315
REGON 381821322
KRS 0000757763

BANK ACCOUNT NUMBERS

For PLN payments: 58 1140 1065 0000 4539 6000 1001 For PLN payments: 38 1020 2791 0000 7302 0287 2711 For € payments: PL93 1020 2791 0000 7402 0287 2836 BIC (Swift) BPKOPLPW
s_ewa_k

Ewa Kubacka

Office and Management Assistant

+48 59 822 15 50

e.kubacka@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

m_maciej_f

Maciej Flisikowski

Development Manager

+48 59 822 15 58

m.flisikowski@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

sk_szymon_l

Szymon Leszczyński

Organisational
and Quality Coordinator

+48 59 822 15 57
+48 794 633 089
s.leszczynski@gabit.eu
Language support PL

PVC sales department – Poland
sk_daniel_d

Daniel Data

Sales advisor for sales of
PVC products - Poland

+48 59 822 15 49

d.data@gabit.eu
Language support PL

sk_agata_p

Agata Pik

Sales advisor for sales of
PVC products - Poland

+48 59 822 15 84

a.pik@gabit.eu
Language support PL

sk_rafal_r

Rafał Radtke

Project Coordinator


+ 48 453 045 209
+48 59 822 15 83
r.radtke@gabit.eu
Language support PL

PVC sales department – export
se_justyna_l

Justyna Lisowska

Sales
and Marketing Manager

+48 797 274 595
j.lisowska@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

se_przemyslaw_g

Przemysław Gierlach

Sales Specialist
PVC Products - Export

+48 59 822 15 52
p.gierlach@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

se_dawid_j

Dawid Jakubek

Sales Specialist
PVC Products - Export

+48 59 822 15 42
d.jakubek@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

se_elzbieta_w

Elżbieta Wlazło

Sales advisor for sales of
PVC products - Export

+48 59 822 15 87
e.wlazlo@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

se_maciej_o

Maciej Olik

Sales advisor for sales of
PVC products - Export

+48 59 822 15 32
m.olik@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

se_szymon_w

Szymon Wilma

Sales advisor for sales of
PVC products - Export

+48 59 822 15 51
s.wilma@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

se_mateusz_k

Mateusz Kowalewski

Sales representative - Export

+ 49 173 171 21 20
m.kowalewski@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

pawel_r

Paul Rzepiński

Sales representative - Export

+49 176 842 66 352
p.rzepinski@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

fabian_b

Fabian Brockmann

Sales representative - Export

+49 152 284 097 87
f.brockmann@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

marcin

Marcin Tuszyński

Sales representative - Export

+48 511 882 826
m.tuszynski@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

Aluminium sales department
sa_pawel_l

Paweł Łangowski

Sales advisor for ALU products

+48 59 822 15 41
p.langowski@gabit.eu
Language support PL | EN

aleksandra

Aleksandra Plata

Sales advisor for ALU products

+48 59 822 15 31
a.plata@gabit.eu
Language support PL | EN

wojciech

Wojciech Kiedrowski

Sales advisor for ALU products

+48 59 822 15 39
w.kiedrowski@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

sa_pawel_g

Paweł Goryl

Sales advisor for ALU products

+48 59 822 15 88
p.goryl@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE | EN

sa_leszek_t

Leszek Tarasiuk

Sales advisor for ALU products

+48 59 822 15 81
l.tarasiuk@gabit.eu
Language support PL | EN

radoslaw

Radosław Kruze

Sales advisor for ALU products

+48 59 822 15 85
r.kruze@gabit.eu
Language support PL | EN

Logistics – planning
lp_dorota_t

Dorota Trzecińska

Distribution and Logistics
Specialist

+48 519 010 327
+48 59 857 99 11
d.trzecinska@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

lp_magdalena_l

Magdalena Łasińska

Logistics department employee


+48 59 822 15 36
m.lasinska@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

PVC production and ordering
prp_piotr_s

Piotr Skwierawski

PVC production manager



+48 798 844 651
p.skwierawski@gabit.eu
Language support PL

aneta_c

Aneta Cierson

warehouse coordinator


+48 453 024 183
a.cierson@gabit.eu
Language support PL

prp_mateusz_ga

Mateusz Gackowski

PVC Production and Procurement Specialist


+48 59 822 15 45
m.gackowski@gabit.eu
Language support PL

prp_jaroslaw_f

Jarosław Fijałkowski

Production worker and Procurement of PVC

+48 59 857 99 12
j.fijalkowski@gabit.eu
Language support PL | EN

prp_faustyna

Faustyna Piechowska

Production worker and Procurement of PVC

+48 59 857 99 15
f.piechowska@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

Production and ordering – aluminium
pra_tomasz_z

Tomasz Zagdan

ALU Production Manager

+48 59 857 99 18
t.zagdan@gabit.eu
Language support PL

pra_dawid_sz

Dawid Szyszło

Clerk of the Production and Ordering Department ALU

+48 59 822 15 89
d.szyszlo@gabit.eu
Language support PL

pra_maciej_jl

Maciej Janta-Lipiński

Clerk of the Production and Ordering Department ALU

+48 59 822 15 40
m.janta-lipinski@gabit.eu Language support PL

pra_ireneusz_d

Ireneusz Durawa

Clerk of the Production and Ordering Department ALU

+48 59 822 15 62
i.durawa@gabit.eu
Language support PL

complaints
se_krystian_b

Krystian Baumgard

Complaints specialist

+48 59 822 15 54
+48 519 010 324
k.baumgard@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE | EN

re_krzysztof_k

Krzysztof Kreft

Complaints specialist

+48 59 857 99 19
+48 690 621 462
k.kreft@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

re_paulina_b

Paulina Budzińska

Claims and Payment Specialist

+48 59 822 15 43
+48 453 045 207
p.budzinska@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

Debt collection
wn_ola_s

Aleksandra Szroeder

Receivables Collection Specialist

+48 59 822 15 47
a.szroeder@gabit.eu
Language support PL

joanna

Joanna Chyrk

Receivables Collection Specialist

+48 59 857 99 16
j.chyrk@gabit.eu
Language support PL

accounting
ksi_emilia_i

Emilia Idzik

Finance specialist

+48 59 822 15 44
e.idzik@gabit.eu
Language support PL

ksi_lidia_m

Lidia Marciniak

Chief Accountant

+48 59 822 15 48
ksiegowosc@gabit.eu
Language support PL

ksi_marta_wl

Marta Wnuk Lipińska

Accountant

+48 59 822 15 47
m.wnuk-lipinska@gabit.eu
Language support PL

ksi_malgorzata_c

Małgorzata Cytulec

Accountant

+48 59 822 15 48
m.cytulec@gabit.eu
Language support PL

ksi_karolina_r

Karolina Rogalska

Accountant

+48 59 822 15 48
k.rogalska@gabit.eu
Language support PL

natalia_w

Natalia Wensierska

Accountant

+48 59 822 15 47
n.wensierska@gabit.eu
Language support PL

Human resources and payroll
dk_justyna_c

Justyna Ciemińska

HR and Payroll Specialist

+48 59 822 15 46
kadry@gabit.eu
Language support PL | DE

dk_marta_k

Martyna Kin

HR and Payroll Specialist

+48 59 822 15 46
m.kin@gabit.eu
Language support PL

it department
it_pawel_m

Paweł Mendela


IT Administrator

+48 59 857 99 13
p.mendela@gabit.eu
Language support PL

prp_mateusz_g

Mateusz Grochowski


IT Project Manager

+48 789 176 477
+48 59 822 15 56
m.grochowski@gabit.eu
Language support PL | EN

it_krzysztof_r

Krzysztof Reszka


IT operative

+48 59 857 99 13
k.reszka@gabit.eu
Language support PL | EN

it_sylwia_a

Sylwia Augustynowicz

IT operative

+48 59 857 99 13
s.augustynowicz@gabit.eu
Language support PL | EN

Marketing and PR
prm_agnieszka_z

Agnieszka Zagdan

+48 533 290 920
marketing@gabit.eu
Language support PL | EN | DE

company management
z_zbigniew_i

Zbigniew Idzik

Owner

+48 59 822 15 50
biuro@gabit.eu

z_rafal_i

Rafał Idzik

CEO

+48 59 822 15 50
biuro@gabit.eu